Home > Uncategorized > Nature

Nature

Nature

Found this near my bed. Mold Guy says our room, because we are partially underground in a basement apartment, “has very moist conditions.” Thanks, Mold Guy!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Meredith Williams
    September 10, 2012 at 11:25 pm

    are you serious? You found that in your room? So is there anything you can do?

  2. DLewis
    September 10, 2012 at 11:52 pm

    You mean besides water it?

    It wilted and died pretty quick. We might change apartments.

  3. lachelle
    September 11, 2012 at 12:18 am

    Dallin, I have pink eye. Now my kids have it and we’ll all be spending the ENTIRE day together tomorrow here at the house. In the depths of depression I turned to the same place I always go when I’m depressed, blogs. But your blog isn’t depressing at all. It was thoughtful and entertaining. I liked the FB post, Mormon apologetics, and movie reviews. I don’t think you’re getting enough comments to feel duly appreciated, so here you go: thanks for the good reads. You only wasted my time, instead of wasting my time and making me feel bad. Wish me luck tomorrow. . .

    • DLewis
      September 11, 2012 at 3:56 pm

      Thanks, Lachelle. Very much appreciated.

  4. September 11, 2012 at 5:06 pm

    Well, at least you got a nice picture of it. How’s that for positive!?

  5. September 14, 2012 at 6:54 pm

    Is it edible? You could start an indoor garden.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

